Coventry & District Gundog Society

WT & FT Committee

Bob Davies

Colin Halls

Laurence Dewis

Clive Stanton

Sally Morewood

Janet Righton

Ade Stride

Sue Tarrant

Laura Marsh

Brian Rogers

Sarah Quinn

Anna Holland




Hon Field Trial Secretaries

Hon Working Test Secretary



Hon Field Trial Secretary

Hon Working Test Secretary


Laura Marsh & Jason Westaway

Sue Tarrant



Anna Holland

Ade Stride

For Working test questions or entries.


For Retriever Field Trial questions or entries



PRESIDENT  Mr Geoff Allen


Society Chairman: Ian Ganney           Email: [email protected]


Society Secretary: Michelle Morgan   Email: [email protected]


Society Treasurer: Graham Collis       Email: [email protected]


Society Membership Secretary: Ade Stride

Contact Details: Please refer to Membership Page


Working and Field Trials Section

Working & Field Trials Chairperson: vacant


Hon Treasurer: Wendy Pittaway       Email: [email protected]


Admin Secretary (W/T & F/T): Sue Hodson